MAIE TEAM 2010 - 2011
Chair
Patriece Campbell
Email:patriecc@umflint.edu
University of Michigan - Flint
Assistant Director, International Center
219 University Center
303 E.Kearsley St., Flint, MI 48502
810/762-0867 (P) 810/762-0006 (F)
Chair-Elect
OPEN
Past Chair
Tara Benzing
Email:benzint@ferris.edu
Ferris State University
National Student Exchange/Study Away Coordinator
1010 Campus Drive, FLITE Suite 408
Big Rapids, MI 49307
231/591-2515 (P) 231/591-2423 (F)
Treasurer
Jim Crawley
Email: jcrawley@els.edu
Director of University Recruitment Initiatives
ELS Language Centers
11037 Skyway Lane, Allendale, MI 49401
609/356-6586 (P) 609/910-3523 (F)
Recruitment, Admissions and Preparation
Cecilia Barajas
Email: cecilia.barajas@emich.edu
Eastern Michigan University, Admissions Representative, International
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734/487-1485 (P) 734/487-6559 (F)

OPEN
International Students and Scholar Services
Julia Wells
Email: jwells24@emich.edu
Eastern Michigan University, International Student Advisor
Office of International Students
244 Student Center, Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734/487-3116 (P) 734/487-0303 (F)
Nancy Nicholson
Email: nknichol@oaklandcc.edu
Oakland Community College, International Student Advisor
27055 Orchard Lake Road, M-119
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
248/ 522-3639 (P) 248/522-3640 (F)
Scott Manley
Email: smmanley@umich.edu
International Student & Scholar Advisor
University of Michigan International Center
603 E. Madison St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1370
734/764-9310 (P) 734/647-2181 (F)
Education Aboard
Emily Wang
Email: ewang@umd.umich.edu
University of Michigan - Dearborn Campus
International Office, 2174 UC
4901 Evergreen Rd.
Dearborn, MI 48128
313/593-5548 (P)

OPEN
Community College
Valerie Merriwether
Email: merriwetherv@macomb.edu
Macomb Community College, Counseling & Advising Dept.
H316 South Campus
14500 12 Mile Road E., Warren, MI 48088
586/445-7044
Regulatory Ombuds
Esther Gunel
Email: egunel@emich.edu
Eastern Michigan University,
Director, Office of International Students
244 EMU Student Center, Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734/487-3116 (P) 734/487-0303 (F)
David Archbold
Email: archbold@oakland.edu
Oakland University,
Director, International Student and Scholars Office
157 N. Foundation Hall, Rochester, MI 48309
248/370-3267 (P) 248/370-3351 (F)
GROUP Infotech Special Int.Group
Sue Sohn
Email: ssohn2@emich.edu
Eastern Michigan University,
Immigration Technology Specialist, Office of International Students
244 EMU Student Center, Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734/487-3116 (P) 734/487-0303 (F)